FAIRWAY SPEED TEAM

Real People. Real Answers. Real Fast!

Building Our Team as One of the Best in Colorado.

The nice thing about mortgage lending, is that we're not limited to geographic areas. Our Denver Fairway Fast Team has been making their mark not only in the Denver Metro area but virtually around the state. And what's best, no matter where you are, we can just as easily come to your location. Throughout Colorado, our team is growing a respectable reputation in home lending. We look forward to working with you for your lending needs.

Meet the team below - and click on any of their profiles to make direct contact.

Ashley Hickmon
Ashley

Ashley Hickmon

Branch Manager/Loan Officer

LMB# 100016932, NMLS# 250615
Direct Cell: 303-669-8454
Office: 720-465-7040
Fax: 303-265-9835
Email: ashley@fairwayfastmortgage.com

Learn More - Connect With Ashley Here
Bob Heavers
Bob

Bob Heavers

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1059304, CO MLO 100045240
Direct Cell: 303-552-1025
Office: 303-680-5015
bob@fairwayfastmortgage.com

Learn More - Connect With Bob Here
Breonna
Breonna

Breonna-Maria Rodriguez

Mortgage Consultant

NMLS# 1165463
Direct Cell: 720-263-7345
eFax: 866-400-7923
brodriguez@fairwaymc.com

Learn More - Connect With Breonna Here
Dave Coyle Fairway Fast Mortgage
Davepng

Dave Coyle

Loan Originator

NMLS# 1161416
Direct Cell: 720-466-3559
davecoyle79@gmail.com

Learn More - Connect With Dave Here
Gregory Halsall Min
Gregpng

Gregory Halsall

Loan Officer

NMLS# 202223 CO License 100022093
Direct Cell: 720-261-5181
Office: 303-801-0061
Email: greg@fairwayfastmortgage.com

Learn More - Connect With Greg Here
Kari Abt Fairway Fast Mortgage
Karipng

Kari Abt

Sr. Loan Officer

NMLS# 996156 CO License 100047592
Direct Cell: 303-489-1205
eFax: 866-305-7970
Email: karia@fairwaymc.com

Learn More - Connect With Kari Here
Laurie Jackson Loan Officer Fairway Fast Mortgage
Lorie Jackson Fairway Fast Mortgage

Lorie Jackson

Loan Officer

NMLS ID 294433
State Licenses:
CO# 100009784
CA# CA-DOC294433
WI# WI-294433

Direct: 303-521-8841
Email: ljackson@fairwayfastmortgage.com

Learn More - Connect With Lorie Here
Michele Johnson Fairway Speed Team Colorado Mortgages
Michelepng

Michele Johnson

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1247996
Direct Cell: 720-371-6110
MicheleJ@FairwayFastMortgage.com

Learn More - Connect With Michele Here
Rob Merrick
Robpng

Robert Merrick

Loan Officer

LMB# 1000053277, NMLS# 1228006
Direct: 303-668-0298
Office: 720-465-7040
Fax: 303-265-9835
Email: rob@fairwayfastmortgage.com

Learn More - Connect With Rob Here