FAIRWAY FAST TEAM

Real People. Real Answers. Real Fast!

Building Our Team as One of the Best in Colorado.

The nice thing about mortgage lending, is that we're not limited to geographic areas. Our Denver Fairway Fast Team has been making their mark not only in the Denver Metro area but virtually around the state. And what's best, no matter where you are, we can just as easily come to your location. Throughout Colorado, our team is growing a respectable reputation in home lending. We look forward to working with you for your lending needs.

Meet the team below - and click on any of their profiles to make direct contact.

Ashley Hickmon

Ashley Hickmon

Branch Manager/Loan Officer

LMB# 100016932, NMLS# 250615
Direct Cell: 303-669-8454
Office: 720-465-7040
Fax: 303-265-9835
Email: ashley@fairwayfastmortgage.com

Learn More - Connect With Ashley Here
bob heavers

Bob Heavers

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1059304, CO MLO 100045240
Direct Cell: 303-552-1025
Office: 303-680-5015
bob@fairwayfastmortgage.com

Learn More - Connect With Bob Here
breonna

Breonna-Maria Rodriguez

Mortgage Consultant

NMLS# 1165463
Direct Cell: 720-263-7345
eFax: 866-400-7923
brodriguez@fairwaymc.com

Learn More - Connect With Breonna Here
owen danielle

Danielle Owen

Loan Originator

NMLS# 1166858
Direct Cell: 303-668-6089
Office: 303-214-7387
eFax: 1-866-422-5683
danielle@fairwayfastmortgage.com

Learn More - Connect With Danielle Here
dave coyle fairway fast mortgage

Dave Coyle

Loan Originator

NMLS# 1161416
Direct Cell: 720-466-3559
davecoyle79@gmail.com

Learn More - Connect With Dave Here
Gregory-Halsall-min

Gregory Halsall

Loan Officer

NMLS# 202223 CO License 100022093
Direct Cell: 720-261-5181
Office: 303-801-0061
Email: greg@fairwayfastmortgage.com

Learn More - Connect With Greg Here
Kari Abt Fairway Fast Mortgage

Kari Abt

Sr. Loan Officer

NMLS# 996156 CO License 100047592
Direct Cell: 303-489-1205
eFax: 866-305-7970
Email: karia@fairwaymc.com

Learn More - Connect With Kari Here
Michele Johnson fairway loan officer

Michele Johnson

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1247996
Direct Cell: 720-371-6110
michele@fairwayfastmortgage.com

Learn More - Connect With Michele Here
Nichole Crisanti

Nichole Crisanti

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1503218, CO MLO 100507210

Direct: 970-412-6835
Office: 970-701-4070
Fax: 303-265-9835
Email: nichole@fairwayfastmortgage.com

Learn More - Connect With Nichole Here
Rob Merrick

Robert Merrick

Loan Officer

LMB# 1000053277, NMLS# 1228006
Direct: 303-668-0298
Office: 720-465-7040
Fax: 303-265-9835
Email: rob@fairwayfastmortgage.com

Learn More - Connect With Rob Here